Kontakt

Postanschrift:

SV Baustetten

Kleines Eschle 5/3

88471 Baustetten

 

ÖP Vorstand

Christian von Eick
 

Sportheim Vorstand

Ralph Maier

Sport Vorstand

Martin Schick

Telefon: 01520 4577740

Mail:  christian.voneick@sv-baustetten.de

Telefon: 0173 / 8856 398  

Mail: ralph.maier@sv-baustetten.de

Telefon: 0176 / 5652 1541

Mail: martin.schick@sv-baustetten.de

 

Anfrage bzgl. Mitgliedschaft beim SV Baustetten 1923 e.V. senden Sie bitte an Mitgliederverwaltung@sv-baustetten.de

 
    

Trainer

Dino Steiert

Telefon:

0174 / 72 87 077

Mail: dino.steiert@sv-baustetten.de

 


 

Trainer 2. Mannschaft

Sandro Thiem

Telefon:
0162 / 15 97 324

Mail: sandro.thiem@sv-baustetten.de

       
   

Spielleiter

Klaus Romer

Telefon:
0178 / 28 43 769

Mail: klaus.romer@sv-baustetten.de

   

Jugendleiter

Martin Schick

Telefon:
0176 / 5652 1541

Mail: martin.schick@sv-baustetten.de