Kontakt

Postanschrift:

SV Baustetten

Kleines Eschle 5/3

88471 Baustetten

 

ÖP Vorstand

Christian von Eick
 

Sportheim Vorstand

Ralph Maier

Sport Vorstand

Martin Schick

Telefon: 01520 4577740

Mail:  christian.voneick@sv-baustetten.de

Telefon: 0173 / 8856 398  

Mail: ralph.maier@sv-baustetten.de

Telefon: 0176 / 5652 1541

Mail: martin.schick@sv-baustetten.de

 

   

Trainer

Christian Endler

Telefon:
01511 / 72 47 212

Mail: christian.endler@sv-baustetten.de

   

Trainer

Josip Roncevic

Telefon:
0174 / 45 40 999

Mail: josip.roncevic@sv-baustetten.de

       

Spielleiter

Klaus Romer

Telefon:
0178 / 28 43 769

Mail: klaus.romer@sv-baustetten.de

Jugendleiter

Jochen Walter

Telefon:
0176 /57 67 89 09

Mail: jochen.walter@sv-baustetten.de